Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

It Takes Two to Mango

ebook

FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW ISLAND COZY MYSTERY SERIES

It's all fun in the sun until there's a murder in paradise

Looking for an escape to the Caribbean? Check out this new series:

  • Great beach read
  • Perfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Vicki Delany
  • For readers of mysteries set in paradise
  • After Plum Lockhart's job as a travel magazine editor is eliminated in corporate cuts, she decides she's sick of cold winters in NYC and fruitless swiping on dating apps—what she needs is a dramatic change of scenery. On a whim, she accepts a job as a villa broker and moves to a beautiful Caribbean island.

    However, paradise isn't as perfect as it seems: the slow pace of island life, the language barrier, and a cutthroat office rival make Plum question leaving her old life behind. But when a client is found dead in the jacuzzi of Casa Mango—a property Plum manages—she knows she's really in a jam. With a killer loose on the island Plum will have to deal with a stonewalling police chief, a string of baffling clues, and a handsome Director of Security to solve this deadly case!


    Expand title description text
    Publisher: Sourcebooks

    Kindle Book

    • Release date: June 29, 2021

    OverDrive Read

    • ISBN: 9781728232348
    • Release date: June 29, 2021

    EPUB ebook

    • ISBN: 9781728232348
    • File size: 1807 KB
    • Release date: June 29, 2021

    Loading
    Loading

    Formats

    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook

    subjects

    Fiction Mystery

    Languages

    English

    FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW ISLAND COZY MYSTERY SERIES

    It's all fun in the sun until there's a murder in paradise

    Looking for an escape to the Caribbean? Check out this new series:

  • Great beach read
  • Perfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Vicki Delany
  • For readers of mysteries set in paradise
  • After Plum Lockhart's job as a travel magazine editor is eliminated in corporate cuts, she decides she's sick of cold winters in NYC and fruitless swiping on dating apps—what she needs is a dramatic change of scenery. On a whim, she accepts a job as a villa broker and moves to a beautiful Caribbean island.

    However, paradise isn't as perfect as it seems: the slow pace of island life, the language barrier, and a cutthroat office rival make Plum question leaving her old life behind. But when a client is found dead in the jacuzzi of Casa Mango—a property Plum manages—she knows she's really in a jam. With a killer loose on the island Plum will have to deal with a stonewalling police chief, a string of baffling clues, and a handsome Director of Security to solve this deadly case!


    Expand title description text