Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

All the Murmuring Bones

ebook
For fans of Naomi Novik and Katharine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter.
'Harrowing and beautiful, this is the grim, fairy-tale gothic you've been waiting for'
CHRISTOPHER GOLDEN, New York Times bestselling author of Ararat
Long ago Miren O'Malley's family prospered due to a deal struck with the mer: safety for their ships in return for a child of each generation. But for many years the family have been unable to keep their side of the bargain and have fallen into decline. Miren's grandmother is determined to restore their glory, even at the price of Miren's freedom.
A spellbinding tale of dark family secrets, magic and witches, and creatures of myth and the sea; of strong women and the men who seek to control them.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Titan

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9781789094350
  • Release date: March 9, 2021

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781789094350
  • Release date: March 9, 2021

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781789094350
  • File size: 2795 KB
  • Release date: March 9, 2021

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

For fans of Naomi Novik and Katharine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter.
'Harrowing and beautiful, this is the grim, fairy-tale gothic you've been waiting for'
CHRISTOPHER GOLDEN, New York Times bestselling author of Ararat
Long ago Miren O'Malley's family prospered due to a deal struck with the mer: safety for their ships in return for a child of each generation. But for many years the family have been unable to keep their side of the bargain and have fallen into decline. Miren's grandmother is determined to restore their glory, even at the price of Miren's freedom.
A spellbinding tale of dark family secrets, magic and witches, and creatures of myth and the sea; of strong women and the men who seek to control them.

Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Titan

    Kindle Book
    ISBN: 9781789094350
    Release date: March 9, 2021

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781789094350
    Release date: March 9, 2021

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781789094350
    File size: 2795 KB
    Release date: March 9, 2021

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading